IDP Activity

It's one of the most iconic annual events FIA has celebrated since its inception in 1970. Amid the fanfare of Iconic Bollywood stars, the Indian-American diaspora celebrates the event to mark India's Independence while reaffirming the pledge to keep India's Sanctity, Unity, Sovereignty and Diversity intact.

The list of Bollywood celebrities leading the India Day Parade as Grand Marshals are endless. Allu Arjun, Suniel Shetty, Kamal Haasan, Rana Daggubati, Sail Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Sunny Deol, Parineeti Chopra, Arjun Rampal, Abhishek Bachchan, Vidya Balan are to name a few.